• review rating 5  Just had my iPhone X (64GB) screen replaced after I completely shattered it. Very pleased with the result. Cheap, fast, and Manny was very friendly. I will be back should I need another repair.

    thumb Eric Schnelker
    3/18/2020

    review rating 5  My experience has been absolutely excellent with Wireless World! Their customer service is amazing which isn’t common these days. My screen had some issues post replacement and they went above expectations to make it work. They will get all of our phone repair business and I highly recommend them

    thumb Sarah Salyer
    2/19/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent customer service and stands behind their products. Wait time is incredibly short leaving you without your lifeline for only a short amount of time. Highly recommend Manny. He went above and beyond to get my phone fixed when the screen was cracked twice in a matter of 5 days. They’re a local business which is an even bigger plus!

    thumb Matt Welch
    2/06/2020
  • review rating 5  Great experience and great customer service they really try to earn your trust and make the customer happy. Left with a phone I'm happy with and a year warranty that blows away all the other competitors. I literally went shop to shop and found there's to be the best.

    thumb dianna kramer
    1/07/2020

    review rating 5  I would like to explain a couple truly exceptional customer service experiences from Wireless World in Bixby Oklahoma on memorial ave. near 111th. A.)They help me with repairs. B.)Affordable and durable cases C.)Great and truthful advice D.)friendly customer services to other people I know There are many companies in this business that find ways to charge customers extra in contrast to wireless world. This company on multiple occasions have saved me money and given me excellent advice that leaves me speechless and grateful every time I visit them

    thumb Darryl Henry
    1/02/2020

    review rating 5  Really great guys to work with. Super fast service for a very responsible price. I highly - HIGHLY recommend them. Shop with confidence! 🙂

    thumb Alex Harris
    12/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Taking another phone in for screen repair. These guys do an excellent job and save me tons of money. Kids are always breaking screens. Thanks for the awesome service!

    thumb Mary O'Hara
    12/27/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience! After calling around best price in town, fast and great service!

    thumb Amy White
    12/21/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome experience! After calling around best price in town, fast and great service!

    thumb Amy White
    12/21/2019
  • review rating 5  I have had several repairs done by Wireless World and they have done an amazing job! Very friendly and very helpful not to mention reasonable pricing! Thanks

    thumb Carmen Grey
    12/17/2019

    review rating 5  The lady who helped me get my new phone case and protective screen was amazing and super helpful and the prices were way better than Walmart! I highly recommend them!!

    thumb Amie Dyer
    11/30/2019

    review rating 5  Super friendly staff! Very fast service and the price is right! They fixed my iPhone 8 Plus made it look just like new. They even stayed pass time to go home to make sure my phone got fixed right. I will definitely use them again. Thanks for going the extra mile to make me happy !

    thumb Jay Gauldin
    11/22/2019