• review rating 5  Super helpful and fairly priced! Was going to have to pay a damage charge at phone carrier for $150 when my screen had a hairline crack you couldn’t see till you took my case off. Incredibly friendly staff who provided quality service at a REASONABLE price. 15/10 would 100% recommend. Love seeing Tulsa businesses do well, this is definitely one you should support if they can serve you.

    thumb Leonard Hood
    4/20/2019

    review rating 5  I came in for a phone case and these folks are super great! Friendly, polite and professional! Highly recommend! A+++

    thumb Cheryl Melton
    4/17/2019

    review rating 5  I have been using this store for years. With 2 kids that can't keep a case on their phone, I seem to always need to have one fixed. Always fast and always friendly. Tonight went in with a dead phone that would not take a charge. Dropped it off expecting bad news. Came back an hour later to find out it had just come unplugged inside the phone itself. I can imagine what some places might have charged to just plug it back in. Asked for my ticket and they said no charge. And sold me a new phone case for $10.00. Highly recommend this place for service.

    thumb melvin dyess
    4/13/2019
  • review rating 5  I have been here 3 times in the last year and half to repair my broken screen. Best price and great customer service. I will be back.

    thumb Paul Lee
    3/31/2019

    review rating 5  I brought my son’s two iPhone 7 Plus in for screen repair. They were badly damaged to the point that pieces of the screen were falling out. Great customer service and quick repair time. Manny was super helpful in offering a screen protector to avoid the same thing happening again. I will definitely be visiting this location again for service, repair and products. Thank you so much!!

    thumb Melissa Moravek
    3/18/2019

    review rating 5  Great, friendly, knowledgeable staff members. Very reasonable prices and quality is not compromised. Favorite electronics store in Tulsa, I drive across town to receive such great customer service. They also sell UNLOCKED iPhones in all models which can be transferable to any network, in any country. Ideal for an international student or a constant traveler. 10/10.

    thumb Nicole Schutte
    3/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Great fast service with these guys. I have had 2 phones fixed and purchased a used phone. Each transaction I left the store happy and surprised with the great price. Check out their prices to replace screens!

    thumb Mark Mueller
    2/18/2019

    review rating 5  Wireless world is awesome. They are professional, courteous, take great care of their customers. I have had only great service. Would highly recommend!

    thumb Ina Jones
    1/27/2019

    review rating 5  Great service!!! Super quick and super cheap, in a great central location and with outstanding customer service! Would definitely recommend coming here , already on my second fix here and I’m loving it!!!!

    thumb Felipe Romero
    1/25/2019
  • review rating 5  Absolutely fantastic! Best prices in town and will go above and beyond to make sure you’re satisfied. Manny and crew are very knowledgeable and upfront and honest with prices. I live in midtown and drive all the way out south for their excellent customer service and prices.

    thumb Colt Stubblefield
    1/19/2019

    review rating 5  Wireless world honestly has the best prices around. I’m so happy I went through them to get a phone. No troubles whatsoever. I have bought phones and had repairs through them with complete satisfaction. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Summer Davenport
    11/26/2018